playgroundsigns.com
 
Mon-Thu 8am - 8pm
Fri 8am - 7pm EST
for orders of
$25.00 and more

Overall Ratings of PlaygroundSigns

PlaygroundSigns, like the rest of the SmartSign stores, provides some of the very best products and user experience on the web. But, don't just take our word for it. Check out our hundreds of reviews from actual paying customers. And, as always, we're here to help. Any questions? Give customer service a call, at (800) 952-1457.
Overall Shopping Experience:

 (4.7 Stars)
5 Stars
238
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Total Reviews: 305
4.7
Based On 305 Reviews

Customer Reviews

Dec 13, 2018

I loved being able to create a custom sign to fit my needs
Dec 12, 2018

It was quick and user friendly
Nov 21, 2018

easy to use.
Nov 14, 2018

Easy to navigate
Nov 07, 2018

I have ordered several signs from this company and they are always shipped promptly and they are good quality. I will continue to buy my signs here.
Nov 06, 2018

It was quick to find exactly what I needed.
Oct 12, 2018

Ease of use.
Sep 30, 2018

Easy ordering
Aug 04, 2018

Easy website, detailed specs/pricing on every signage! The signs will look good on my playground!! Keep it the same, All is Good! I will recommend playground signs to my school! Hillcrest Elementary School of the Arts, Lake Wales, Florida 33853
Jul 31, 2018

EASE OF USE
Jul 30, 2018

Easy navigation, detailed pricing, good prices.
Jul 25, 2018

Quick and easy to use.
Jul 09, 2018

Detailed, organized and methodical.
Jun 27, 2018

Ease of use
Jun 26, 2018

Real easy!!! I put the stuff in the shopping cart, pay for it and in a few days its at my door. Truly Amazing!
Jun 21, 2018

Very Easy Site
Jun 05, 2018

Easy to use. Lots of good choices
May 29, 2018

Very user friendly
May 27, 2018

Quick easy way to make your own sign.
May 23, 2018

Easy to use this is our second or third time to use... Have recommend you to other Associations in the area.
May 22, 2018

large selection of signs
May 21, 2018

Easy navigation
May 14, 2018

very easy and no shipping cost
May 11, 2018

Easy to use and being able to see customization immediately was helpful.
May 09, 2018

Level of customization available was quite good.

Top